Rules of the awesome blog:
  • No foul language.
  • Don't leave inappropriate, random, or rude comments. They will be deleted.
  • Constructive criticism is greatly appreciated! I know that I can improve on my website. Please help me!
  • Be respectful of others' opinions.
  • Don't leave any personal information.
  • Create an user name and put that in the name slot!!! No ID or actual name.
2/1/2010 01:01:38 pm

Devika,
Your website is amazing! I am proud of how you included much depth/complexity on most of your pages, and I especially enjoyed your Literature and Drama page. I'm so glad you found this "Rigor" experience to be rewarding!

Reply
David Tobias
2/2/2010 11:40:11 am

To follow up with Ms. Stein's comment, you put amazing detail and complexity into your website. VERY VERY nice job.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Picture

    Author

    I'm a seventh grade student who was given the opportunity to do different (not harder) work, along with some other children. I personally think that Japan has a very interesting history.

    Archives

    February 2010
    January 2010

    Categories

    All